Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Adels on the Internet

Anson, Rob swanee ranson@brushfiremarketing.com

Bailey, David daveb david@davidmbailey.com

Bax, Dale p-pat bax@aboutmontana.net

Beason, Joel joel joel.beason@dmh.state.ma.us

Beeler, Tom horse beelerteam@worldnet.att.net

Benninger, Bob bob bbenning@usa.redcross.org

Boak, Bruce crash bboak@rochester.rr.com

Boettke, Peter peter pboettke@gmu.edu

Bowersox, Ed hawk bowersox@compuserve.com

Bricker, Jim ker jimbo15563@hotmail.com

Bright, Ward ward ward21@triad.rr.com

Brook, Gary G. Rally brookgg48@msn.com.com

Brown, Darryl curly djbcurly@zbzoom.net

Charles, Ron z-man roncharles@prodigy.net

Colman, James seamus seamuscolman@cs.com

Cornelius, Thomas tomc tc2000@nauticom.net

Coulter, Dave straightdave coulterdg@hotmail.com

Curran, Jay critter, curlin, Jake Urine, Bork warriors@cinci.rr.net

Demore, Bill dimmer bill@math.ucla.edu

Duesterdick, Scott scott tduester@aol.com

Duncan, Mark mark mark.c.duncan@armacell.com

Elliott, David dave petdr9375@worldnet.att.net

Erwin, Stu frog sje1@psu.edu

Feree, Bill palsy ferreew@nwc.navy.mil

Foster, Al al alexander.foster@analog.com

French, Phillip pbruce pbfrench@aol.com

Golmar, Chuck mar cwg2@cdc.gov

Green, James jim green_j_gdt@msn.com

Grimes, James squeek fcia2@yahoo.com

Haine, Jeff jeffh jhahne328@cs.com

Hayes, George purple adelphikos_purple@hotmail.com

Heacox, Robert bullet dsnlines@aol.com

Jamieson, Jeff herpes jjamieson@csonline.net

Johnson, Glenn glennj glenn.johnson@indsys.ge.com

Kielbasa, Pat pk kielbasa@norcom2000.com

Krause, Steve moose skrause@hbkcpa.com

Kurt, Rogers kurt kurt.rodgers@electrolux.com

McCready, Ed needle emccready@yahoo.com

McGovern, James guvie jamesemcgovern@cox.net

Moritz, Tim titz tgmccm@aol.com

Morphy, John jmorphy jkmorphy@ptd.net

Morris, Thomas majortom majortjmorrisiiiusmc@comcast.net

Quinn, Thomas tq llquinn1@aol.com

Radack, Steve steve stradack3@aol.com

Robinson, Andrew andy andynbeth@rcn.com

Rohrman, Bill rink wrrohr@bellsouth.net

Romito, Rick domesticpig romitofigs@aol.com

Ronksely, Tom tr tronksle@tstarinc.com

Salisbury, Pete pete rsalisbury@cellomics.com

Saunders, Scott birdie saundersfam@earthlink.net

Sayers, Dennis cooldennis dsayers@gw.odh.state.oh.us

Scalise, Mike mike mscalise@hodgsonruss.com

Schaller, Bob bear robert_schaller@prusec.com

Shawgo, Bill bull shawgow@aol.com

Skeates, Greg kool_aid_kid sk888@webtv.net

Slevinski, Steve sleeve slevin@danet.com

Smock, Dale and Ruth dale dsmock@pathway.net

Socher, George moonmullins gsocher@wabtec.com

Spencer, Scott spinner sspencer@ocpm.edu

Sullivan, John sully sullivan@drs-fsc-comm.com

Taubel, Rob ratman ratman6068@aol.com

Valach, Mike valooch valachm@ohioedison.com

Vensil, Carney carney carneyv@adelphia.net

Volpatti, Anthony tony tvolpatti@hotmail.com

Wallace, Chris wally wally@novocon.net

Weight, Wilmer wilma swing48go@aol.com

Weinstein, Ryan ryan ryanweinstein@surgicalspecialties.com

Wolf, Richard cecil ashlawdr@bright.net

Yavanian, Brian brian brianyavanian@hotmail.com

Home